• 2021-2022 EHS Athletics Information

    Dear Parents & Athletes

    In order to play a sport(s) at Eisenhower, each student will need to complete the Athletic Clearance Process. The entire process with be complete online & you will be required to upload any required documents. The One-Sport restrictions have been lifted and now athletes can participate in multiple sports this school year.

    Student-Athletes who are interested in joining a sport, MUST be completely cleared before coming to campus for first practice. THERE WILL BE NO EXCEPTIONS. See information below for the Athletic Clearance Process

    Lastly, we will be holding On-Campus Sports Physicals on Thursday, 8/12/2021 from 3:30-4:30 PM at Eisenhower. Please see flyer below for more details.

    If you have any questions, please feel free to email me at mmarquez@rialtousd.org

     Sincerely Your Athletic Director, Ms. Marquez-Green

  • Athletic Director Contact Info

    Monique Marquez-Green
    Email: mmarquez@rialtousd.org
    Remind Class Code: @ikesports

  • Eisenhower Head Coaching Staff

    Coach Sport Email
    Alvin Brown Football eagleprideab@gmail.com
    Railynn Frost Girls' Volleyball rairaidavis@gmail.com
    Bill Evans Girls’ Tennis bevans@rialtousd.org
    Julian Jimenez Boys’ & Girls’ Water Polo julian.jimenez12@yahoo.com
    Mark Bibian Coed X-Country mbibian@rialtousd.org
    Denise Lopez Coed X-Country dlopez@rialtousd.org
    Bernard Ireland Girls’ Basketball bernard.ireland@yahoo.com
    Jonathan Chaney Boys’ Basketball coachspoon2@gmail.com
    Rodrigo Melesio Boys’ Soccer melesio.rodrigo@gmail.com
    Erik Sabogal Girls’ Soccer ecsabogal@aol.com
    Ted Pagkaliwangan Boys’ Wrestling teddyted72@yahoo.com
    NOT FILLED Girls’ Wrestling  
    NOT FILLED Boys's Volleyball  
    Luis Cortez Baseball lcortez@rialtosusd.org
    Laurie Dunbar-Smalls Softball ldunbar@rialtousd.org
    Denise Lopez Girls Track & Field dlopez@rialtousd.org
    Omar Shaheed Boys Track & Field dcwarrior57@gmail.com
    NOT FILLED Coed Swim  
    Lorraine Robles Coed Swim lrobles5@rialtousd.org
    Bill Evans Coed Badminton bevans@rialtousd.org
    Raymond Pergler Boys’ Tennis rpergler@rialtousd.org

     

Athletic Clearance Process

  • To compete in sports at Eisenhower High School the following items MUST be completed:

    1. Complete a Sports Physical – MUST use EHS Physical Form, unless completed at Kaiser Permanente
      • You can print the physical form from the EHS Athletic Webpage.
      • If you DO NOT have access to a printer, you may pick up the Physical Form from the Athletic Director’s Office R-4.
        • Scan or take picture of Physical & upload onto Athletic Clearance Profile. 
        • DO NOT turn physical into Athletic Director.
    1. Complete RUSD COVID Liability Waiver
      • You can print the Liability Waiver from the EHS Athletics Webpage.
      • If you DO NOT have access to a printer, you may pick up the Liability Waiver from the Athletic Director’s Office in R-4.
        • Scan or take picture and upload to Athletic Clearance Profile.
    1. Log-in or Create Athletic Clearance Profile
      • Go to athleticclearance.com       
      • New Athletes will NEED to Register to create an account. Returning Athletes NEED to Log-in.
      • Once logged in, Select “New Clearance”
      • Then, Select 2021-2022 school year, Select Eisenhower (CIF-SS), then Select Sport.
      • Complete all parts of online clearance.
      • MUST upload pictures of:
        • Sports Physical (Upload under Physical Form)
        • Medical Insurance Card (Upload under Proof of Insurance)
        • RUSD Athletic Liability Waiver (Upload under COVID-19 Waiver)
    1. Create an AT Genius Account
      • This account will be used for Daily COVID Screenings & Athlete Injury Reports
      • Go to atgenius.com ---- Click on Students/Athletes
      • Click New Student/Athletes -- School Code is ike2021
      • Verify School: Should say Eisenhower High School, click Select
      • Enter your Date of Birth and your Last Name
      • Setup Account: enter your email address and create a unique password you will remember. After this step Log in to your account using your email and password and complete the following:
        • Under Student Info, complete ALL fields. Note: Enter the student’s cell phone number (this is important for the phone pass that is required to enter school)
        • Please select the first sport you will be playing during the school year.
        • Please upload an appropriate photo of your face.
        • Click Save

    Once you have completed ALL items above, please email Athletic Director so you can get cleared. Athletic Director’s Email: mmarquez@rialtousd.org

    Other Athletic Eligibility Requirements

    • Student-Athlete MUST maintain a 2.0 GPA or higher to compete in games.
      • Grades will be checked at 1st semester and 2nd semester grading periods.
    • Transfer Students:
      • If you attended another high school and have now transferred to Eisenhower and wish to play a sport, we will need to complete CIF Transfer Paperwork. Please email Athletic Director to discuss and begin this process.

Athletic Forms

  • Do you need to pick up paperwork from Eisenhower??

    You can stop by the main office Monday-Friday from 8am-4pm

  • Ike athletics on instagram