We are DAAPAC!

  • DAAPAC Board

    We are the District African American Parent Advisory Council (DAAPAC) for the Rialto Unified School District. We meet once a month virtually via Zoom. Please join us!

    Please contact us at rialtodaapac@gmail.com if you have any questions.

    Community Resources

    Please read about resources for students and the community here. These items have been recently approved by the Board of Education, including a no-cost tutoring program for students.


  •  UPDATES

    Our Black History Celebration has been changed to a Virtual Meeting due to the rising Covid-19 cases in San Bernardino County. We aim to make this an enjoyable experience. 

    DAAPAC

     

    social media

  • DAAPAC

    DAAPAC 2021-2022
    Meeting Schedule 

    Thursday, September 9, 2021
    Thursday, October 7, 2021
    Tuesday, November 9, 2021
    Thursday, December 9, 2021
    Thursday, January 13, 2022 
    Thursday, February 3, 2022
    Saturday, February 26, 2022 — Black History Celebration
    Thursday, March 10, 2022
    Thursday, April 7, 2022
    Thursday, May 5, 2022
     
    DAAPAC meets once a month throughout the school year. Meetings are on Zoom and run from 6:15 p.m. to 7:45 p.m. 
    Follow the link to join.

    DAAPAC Zoom meeting link

    Meeting ID: 948 6286 5829
    Passcode: UNHf3y
  • DAAPAC Bylaws
  • DAAPAC Website
  • DAAPAC Instagram
  • DAAPAC Facebook
  • DAAPAC Twitter