We are DAAPAC!

  • DAAPAC Board

    We are the District African American Parent Advisory Council (DAAPAC) for the Rialto Unified School District. We meet once a month virtually via Zoom. Please join us!

    Our first meeting of the 2021-2022 school year will be held Thursday, October 7, 2021, from 6:15 p.m. to 7:45 p.m. If you are interested in joining the DAAPAC Board, nominations for President, Secretary, and Historian will be held at this meeting. Elections will be held at the October meeting. Rialto Parents, we want you! Please join us!

     


  • Community Resources

    Please read about resources for students and the community here. These items have been recently approved by the Board of Education, including a no-cost tutoring program for students.

  • DAAPAC

    DAAPAC 2021-2022
    Meeting Schedule 

    Thursday, September 9, 2021
    Thursday, October 7, 2021
    Tuesday, November 9, 2021
    Thursday, December 9, 2021
    Thursday, January 13, 2022
    Thursday, February 3, 2022
    Saturday, February 26, 2022 — Black History Celebration
    Thursday, March 10, 2022
    Thursday, April 7, 2022
    Thursday, May 5, 2022
     
    DAAPAC meets once a month throughout the school year. Meetings are on Zoom and run from 6:15 p.m. to 7:45 p.m. 
     
    Follow the link to join.

    DAAPAC Zoom meeting link

    Meeting ID: 918 9291 2677
    Passcode: Lmh77j
  • DAAPAC Bylaws
  • DAAPAC Website
  • DAAPAC Instagram
  • DAAPAC Facebook
  • DAAPAC Twitter